President  -  Ken Dudley  kendeeedudley@gmail.com

1st VP Pat Hartman,  patredwing@aol.com

2nd VP Frances Hart timbre11@comcast.net

Secretary : Karen Kressel kressel@msn.com


Treasurer: Joyce Cardwell gladytimes@aol.com


Training Director: Ashley Richardson  mbrahr@comcast.net



BOARD MEMBERS

Linda Sample, Canine Good Citizen (CGC) Chairman clesf@aol.com

Tim Snow, Agility Field Chairman

Mary Jo Steger, Membership Chairman and 2016 OB/RA Chairman  jsteger1@yahoo.com


David Miller, dmiller117@comcast.net


Kathy Frank, kathy.frank@comcast.net




ADDITIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Woofer Editor, Wendy Smith woofer@rottsylvania.com

Web Master,  Kim Leach mlqhorses@gmail.com

Member Communications, Mari DeCuir mdecuir@utk.edu

Facebook, Stephanie Diem sjdiem@gmail.com

2016 Agility Trial Chairman, Frances Hart timbre11@comcast.net   


2018 Show Chairs: Ashley Richardson and Sandy Jessop        

Cleaning Chairman, Shella Fuhrman vizmom1@yahoo.com

Practice Chairman, Becky Malivuk  handstripped@aol.com

Program Chairman,  Karen Kressel  kressel@msn.com

Publicity Chairman,  Barbara Byrum  babyrum@att.net

Training Class Registrar, Stephanie Wesloh
ORKCclasses@outlook.com

Tracking Test,   Mary Jo Steger & Jean Burdick, jsteger1@yahoo.com  & jeanjeff@live.com

ORKC Officers