President  -  Ken Dudley  kendeeedudley@gmail.com

1st VP Barbara Bynum, babyrum@comcast.net

2nd VP Frances Hart timbre11@comcast.net

Secretary : Karen Kressel kressel@msn.com


Treasurer: Joyce Cardwell gladytimes@aol.com


Training Director: Ashley Richardson  front2finish@gmail.com



BOARD MEMBERS

Sarah  Brock, sebrock007@gmail.com

Kathy Frank, kathy.frank@comcast.net

David Miller, dmiller117@comcast.net
Tim Snow, Agility Field Chairman
Mary Jo Steger, Membership Chairman and 2016 OB/RA Chairman  jsteger1@yahoo.com



ADDITIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Woofer Editor, Wendy Smith woofer@rottsylvania.com

Web Master,  Kim Leach mlqhorses@gmail.com

Member Communications, Mari DeCuir mdecuir@utk.edu

Facebook, Stephanie Diem sjdiem@gmail.com

2018 Agility Trial Chairman, Frances Hart timbre11@comcast.net   


2018 Show Chairs: Ashley Richardson and Sandy Jessop        

Cleaning Chairman, Shella Fuhrman vizmom1@yahoo.com

Practice Chairman, Becky Malivuk  handstripped@aol.com

Program Chairman,  Karen Kressel  kressel@msn.com

Publicity Chairman,  Barbara Byrum  babyrum@att.net

Training Class Registrar, Ashley Richardson
front2finish@gmail.com

Tracking Test,   Mary Jo Steger & Jean Burdick, jsteger1@yahoo.com  & jeanjeff@live.com

ORKC Officers