President  -  Ken Dudley  kendeeedudley@gmail.com

1st VP Barbara Bynum, babyrum@comcast.net

2nd VP Frances Hart timbre11@comcast.net

Secretary : Karen Kressel kressel@msn.com


Treasurer: Joyce Cardwell gladytimes@aol.com


Training Director: Ashley Richardson  front2finish@gmail.com



BOARD MEMBERS

Sarah  Brock, sebrock007@gmail.com

Kathy Frank, kathy.frank@comcast.net

David Miller, dmiller117@comcast.net
Carol Jeffery, Agility Field Chairman


ADDITIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Woofer Editor, Paula Jenkins and Wendy Smith woofer@rottsylvania.com

Web Master,  Kim Leach mlqhorses@gmail.com

Member Communications, Mari DeCuir mdecuir@utk.edu

Facebook, Stephanie Diem sjdiem@gmail.com

2020-2021 Agility Trial Chairman,    


2020-2021 Show Chairs: Ken Dudley and Ashley Richardson         

Cleaning Chairman, Shella Fuhrman vizmom1@yahoo.com

Practice Chairman, Becky Malivuk  handstripped@aol.com

Program Chairman,  Karen Kressel  kressel@msn.com

Publicity Chairman,  Barbara Byrum  babyrum@att.net

Training Class Registrar, Ashley Richardson
front2finish@gmail.com

Tracking Test,    Jean Burdick,  jeanjeff@live.com

ORKC Officers