President  -  Ken Dudley  kendeeedudley@gmail.com

1st VP Barbara Bynum, babyrum@comcast.net

2nd VP Frances Hart timbre11@comcast.net

Secretary :Ali Giecek agiecek@gmail.com


Treasurer: Joyce Cardwell gladytimes@aol.com


Training Director: Ashley Richardson  front2finish@gmail.com



BOARD MEMBERS


Karen Kressel kressel@msn.com

Mary Jo Steger jsteger1@yahoo.com
Kathy Frank, kathy.frank@comcast.net

David Miller, dmiller117@comcast.net
Carol Jeffery, Agility Field Chairman creeksidef@aol.com


ADDITIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Woofer Editor, Paula Jenkins pgjh@msn.com


Member Communications, Mari DeCuir mdecuir@utk.edu


Training committee chairperson Ashley Richardson front2finish@gmail.com

2022 Agility Trial Chairman,    Frances Hart timbre11@comcast.net


2022  Show Chairs: Ken Dudley  kendeeedudley@gmail.com

Cleaning Chairman, Shella Fuhrman vizmom1@yahoo.com

Practice Chairman, Becky Malivuk  handstripped@aol.com

Publicity Chairman,  Barbara Byrum  babyrum@att.net

Training Class Registrar, Sharon Zickler smzickler@aol.com

Tracking Test,    Jean Burdick,  jeanjeff@live.com

ORKC Officers